Loosen Bros. USA News

The latest stories from the Loosen Bros. USA team.

Brian Harlan on CRN Talk Radio

Here’s some exciting news… our own Wine Warrior Emeritus, Brian “The Harlanator” Harlan, will be the featured guest on Master Sommelier Michael Jordan’s radio talk show “What’s Cookin’ on Wine” this Friday evening.

Brian is our semi-retired roving road warrior and is arguably the most verbally colorful member of the Loosen Bros. USA team. His knowledge of wine is utterly encyclopedic. Expect the conversation to revolve around Riesling. 

The show will air on Friday, March 16 at:

6-7 pm Pacific

7-8 pm Mountain

8-9 pm Central

9-10 pm Eastern

You can tune in to the live show on broadcast radio, cable television, Roku, online at CRNTalk.com, and on mobile apps such as Tune In Radio, iHeart Radio, Aha Radi, iTunes and Stitcher.

Can’t make it? No problem. The show will be available for download later at CRNTalk.com.

Don't Miss Out!

Be the first to know when your favorite winemaker comes to town. Sign up to learn about awards, events, vintages and more.

Are you of legal drinking
age in your country?

You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site.